The Essence of Buddhism With Golden Tringle

Price on Request

14 Nights / 15 Days

Tour Highlights

Route Map

Select Your Holiday Plan


‘The Essence of Buddhism With Golden Tringle’ is well designed package which gives you the chance to explore the places which were belongs to the life of Buddha. During this tour you with visit the major stupas, Buddhist temples as monasteries as well.  You will also visit the major attraction of Lucknow and also get the chance to explore the major attractions of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra, which are known as Golden Tringle circuit of North India. The duration of the tour is 14 nights and 15 days, covering the places such as Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Varanasi, Bodhgaya, Vaishali, Kushinagar, Lumbini, Kapilvastu,  Shrawasti, Balrampur and Lucknow.

Quick Inquiry