Golden Triangle with Khajuraho and Varanasi Tour

Price on Request

10 Nights / 11 Days

Tour Highlights

Route Map

Select Your Holiday Plan


North India's golden triangle is a tourist circuit which includes: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur, it is one of most popular tour of India. A large number of tourists covers these three amazing cities. ‘Golden Triangle with Khajuraho and Varanasi Tour’ is well designed itinerates, which will give you the chance to view the most beautiful Mughal architecture of India Taj Mahal, which is known as a symbol of love and affection, you will feel the metropolitan yet one of the historical and multicultural city Delhi, which is also the capital of India, along with that you will get an opportunity to explore the Pink city Jaipur, Rajasthan one of the most important historical city of India. Apart from these most important cities, you will also get a chance to visit Varanasi, which is one of the oldest continuously inhabited cities in the world and also known as Kashi or Banaras. It is situated on the bank of River Gnaga. The name of Varanasi is originated from two rivers, Varuna which is still flowing is Varanasi and Assi a small stream near Assi Ghat. During this package you witness the best of the culture of India. Apart from this you will also visit the Orchha combines the architectural beauty of a medieval town with the quiet charm of a village. Once the capital of Bundelas, the town is still infused with an air of romance and alluring temple of Khajuaho, Khajuraho is a famous tourist and archaeological site known for its sculptured temples dedicated to Shiva, Vishnu, and Jain patriarchs. The duration of the tour is 10 nights and 11 days. 

Quick Inquiry