Buddhist Circuit

Price on Request

Bodhgaya-Dungeshwari Caves-Rajgir-Nalanda-Patna-Vaishali-Kesaria-Kusinagar-Kapilvastu-Lumbini-Sravasti-Varanasi
08 Nights / 09 Days

Tour Highlights

Route Map

Select Your Holiday Plan


‘Buddhist Circuit’ is well designed Buddhist pilgrim package which gives you the chance to explore the places which were belongs to the life of Buddha. During this tour you with visit the major stupas, Buddhist temples as monasteries as well.  During this tour you will feel the essence of Buddha every at places which was belonged to his life. The duration of the tour is 08 nights and 09 days, covering the places such as Bodhgaya, Dungeshwari Caves, Rajgir, Nalanda, Patna,  Vaishali, Kesaria,  Kusinagar, Kapilvastu, Lumbini,  Sravasti and Varanasi.

Quick Inquiry